current entry
older entries
profile
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland
ancoras international - vintage goodies
lipstick/cigarettes

audio:
mood:

i'm so irritated, i could just shoot myself in the face. quite a few people in my life are like poison, bringing me nothing but doom in their presence. people bitch and moan about how shitty their lives are, and fail to realize that life with remain shitty until they do something about it. i am not saying that i am all fucking happylike, but at least i am working on making my life what i want it to be. i can't just sit back and feel sorry for myself anymore. and seeing my friends doing that helps me see just how pathetic and wrong it was of me to sit back and watch myself fade like that. i faded so dim for some time there, and it is scarey to think that i could have faded out completely.

i can't remember what woke me up, or exactly when, but i remember that it felt nice, and i feel better every day. who knows, maybe i am just on some sort of positive kick or something....i like it though, i'm feeling like myself again. and i'm sure as fuck not going to let nick duquette bring me down.. fuck you nick, fuck you and all of your little lies and mindgames. it's a good thing we broke up, because i'm so much fucking cooler than you are.

last entry next entry

2001-10-01 8:24 p.m.
die.


last 5
i fail at this. - 12.05.04
scratchy hotel quilts & morning breathe - 10.02.04
boring - 09.24.04
soft copy - 08.18.04
unhealthy - 07.20.04


BUDDIES
sundaygirl
chetifall
pinkjelly
cubiclegirl
eurochild