current entry
older entries
profile
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland
ancoras international - vintage goodies
lipstick/cigarettes

audio:
mood:

music: the faint

taking a break from cleaning my closet.

have realized that have a problem...too much clothing...far more than an average human being could ever need. need to sort thru it, and sell it on ebay. then pay credit card with that money. sounds like a plan, stan.

new shoes make feet stink. they are real leather, so what's the deal? assuming that socks are manditory from here on out. woe is me.

seeing paul tonight, just as soon as closet resembles clean. must wash feet before in the company of others, what a horrid stench. hot damn.

matty is ignorning me. boo hoo. nice to see who my friends really are. fag.

back into the closet for me.

last entry next entry

2001-10-07 4:58 p.m.
i'm in the closet again


last 5
i fail at this. - 12.05.04
scratchy hotel quilts & morning breathe - 10.02.04
boring - 09.24.04
soft copy - 08.18.04
unhealthy - 07.20.04


BUDDIES
sundaygirl
chetifall
pinkjelly
cubiclegirl
eurochild