current entry
older entries
profile
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland
ancoras international - vintage goodies
lipstick/cigarettes

audio:
mood:

when am i going to be the person i want to be? i just don't feel like i am anything. i don't feel like i have any talents. i feel as if excitement passes me by, and i am aware that it is my own fault. it's not that i feel sorry for myself, it's more like anger. i have not accomplished much, and the things that i know will make me happy are just within my reach. i push these things away. i even make it a point to do so.

i know that i have something wonderful inside of me, but why can't i make it a reality?

last entry next entry

11.03.01 6:20 pm
inside out


last 5
i fail at this. - 12.05.04
scratchy hotel quilts & morning breathe - 10.02.04
boring - 09.24.04
soft copy - 08.18.04
unhealthy - 07.20.04


BUDDIES
sundaygirl
chetifall
pinkjelly
cubiclegirl
eurochild