current entry
older entries
profile
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland
ancoras international - vintage goodies
lipstick/cigarettes

audio:
mood:

today i am a big ball of mush.

i can see over the walls i have built. i am peeking over them, making sure the coast is clear. one at a time, my emotions are coming back to me, and my heart is beating at a more normal pace.

yesterday i had some endoscopy done. to my colon. up my ass. no good. ouch. paul claims that i need a theraputic donut to sit on. i feel like i spent the night with a dong in my ass. (eww)

yeah, so i found out i have irritable bowel sundrome. lovely, my bowel is cranky. great. so now, i have to eat lots of fiber. i go to yet another doctors appointment today at 5 p.m.. and sometime before that, i need to go to the labs and get some bloodwork done. hi, i'm a pin cushion. right now, my left arm looks like that of a junkie. sexxxy stuff.

i am getting paid to sit at home. envy me. i am using my 36 personal hours for all of this doctors shiot. i am down to 4 hours after today. those 4 hours will be used for a dentists appointment and an eye appointment. lovely.

tonight i spend the evening with my mother and friends at champions, the sports bar. we watch liz play darts, and we drink beers. missy, jeff, jeff, liz, nick,mom and i. fun stuff. mmmm pub fare.

i am going to texas to see christine in december or january. i wish moe could go at that time, damnit. either way, this shall be fun. i hope we see a few shows. rawr.

time to watch Animal Planet. xoxox

last entry next entry

11.06.01 11:29 am
today


last 5
i fail at this. - 12.05.04
scratchy hotel quilts & morning breathe - 10.02.04
boring - 09.24.04
soft copy - 08.18.04
unhealthy - 07.20.04


BUDDIES
sundaygirl
chetifall
pinkjelly
cubiclegirl
eurochild