current entry
older entries
profile
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland
ancoras international - vintage goodies
lipstick/cigarettes

audio:
mood:

bob dylan still has it. that man can rock out. he looks a little like colonal sanders tonight, in his white suit and black bow tie. he is getting old, but still does a mean twist on stage.

i just looked down and saw a bag of weed sitting between my boobs. i forgot that was there. we smoked some lynb bud tonight with some random fellows. it was good stuff. i matched them with my swaggy dirt weed.

i got it back tonight. "it" being my groove. i feel creative again. it's amazing, really. it's that energy that gets me going; it's that scene that makes me feel like myself. i missed it.

jeff needs some serious change in his life. he is so uptight and bored. and so unhappy with his current situation. he was so stressed. even live dylan didn't settle him out. :/

last entry next entry

11.24.01 12:17 am
bob dylan


last 5
i fail at this. - 12.05.04
scratchy hotel quilts & morning breathe - 10.02.04
boring - 09.24.04
soft copy - 08.18.04
unhealthy - 07.20.04


BUDDIES
sundaygirl
chetifall
pinkjelly
cubiclegirl
eurochild