current entry
older entries
profile
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland
ancoras international - vintage goodies
lipstick/cigarettes

audio:
mood:

this thing on my tongue is driving me batty. it hurts so much. ouch.

Gap lip gloss rocks my tube socks.

mmm i look cute tonight. black tank top, cuffed jeans, little red cardigan, and flame shoes. and my hair is fab.

i am going to portland soon, jeff and cheryl and random someone are picking me up. then we are going to have drinks by the pier. rawk.

tomorrow angie and i plan on going thrift shopping. maybe we will drive to boston. probably not, though. we usually end up in portsmouth. another rawk.

wait, why am i going to go shopping? fuck, i have too much shit in my closet already. &*(^$% gawd damnit, this is an addiction. kill me now. just kill me. at least i would be dressed nicely lying there in my coffin. i'm thinking that vintage green party dress i have hanging there. that and my maryjanes. yeah. kill me.

last entry next entry

11.23.01 6:43 pm
thrift


last 5
i fail at this. - 12.05.04
scratchy hotel quilts & morning breathe - 10.02.04
boring - 09.24.04
soft copy - 08.18.04
unhealthy - 07.20.04


BUDDIES
sundaygirl
chetifall
pinkjelly
cubiclegirl
eurochild