current entry
older entries
profile
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland
ancoras international - vintage goodies
lipstick/cigarettes

audio:
mood:

well let's see..where should i begin?

i am done with this stuff. i am going to write what i want, when i want. why? because this is my journal and i will not censor myself for anyone. if it bothers or upset you, discontinue reading the journal. simple as that.

i am a grown woman, and i think/feel/say things. if this is a part of me that you do not like, then i am not the one for you. why would you want to change or ? and if not change, why would you expect me to be happy when i can't even express myself? everything i write here seems upsetting to you somehow. not to be heartless, but this is not my problem.

so, from here on, don't expect much. read what you'd like. just don't take it upon yourself to interrupt as you see fit. if you've got a question, ask. if something i write disturbs you, drag your mouse to that small black "x" on the upper right hand corner of your screen. thank you, and drive thru.

last entry next entry

12.14.01 10:02 pm
censorship sucks


last 5
i fail at this. - 12.05.04
scratchy hotel quilts & morning breathe - 10.02.04
boring - 09.24.04
soft copy - 08.18.04
unhealthy - 07.20.04


BUDDIES
sundaygirl
chetifall
pinkjelly
cubiclegirl
eurochild