current entry
older entries
profile
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland
ancoras international - vintage goodies
lipstick/cigarettes

audio:
mood:

today is "lifetime movie day" apparently. i have done nothing but post on MOC and watch these terribly sad movies. my tummy growls as i sit here, but it is a feeling that i like. this diet thing is going to get me back into the shape i was a few months ago. at this point, i can't stand the site of myself naked. or even clothed, for that matter. later on tonight, i will go to the gym and work out; maybe jeff will come and see if he wants to get a membership at golds? hmmm. chris goes there, too.

last entry next entry

12.28.01 4:12 pm
grumble


last 5
i fail at this. - 12.05.04
scratchy hotel quilts & morning breathe - 10.02.04
boring - 09.24.04
soft copy - 08.18.04
unhealthy - 07.20.04


BUDDIES
sundaygirl
chetifall
pinkjelly
cubiclegirl
eurochild