current entry
older entries
profile
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland
ancoras international - vintage goodies
lipstick/cigarettes

audio:
mood:

I feared something I never should have feared,

It made me feel uncomfortable, small and weird.

The girl who made me look over my shoulder,

Was the girl who made me feel so much older.

She just shattered my world by being a girl.

I've been the King and seen it all,

Loved once and lost it all,

I have this romantic notion,

But this itch is covered with lotion.

She just shattered my world by being a girl.

I know how to tease her,

But I don't know how to leave her,

So I chain myself to the sink,

Because I want to be drained.

She just shattered my world by being a girl.

So now I sit her and burn,

Just waiting for her return,

I guess some things are never learned,

I'll just sit here and burn.

She just shattered my world by being a girl,

So now I'm the oyster in search of the pearl,

Now I'm the melancholy boy.

I've been killing myself just to stay alive,

I covered my eyes just to survive,

And as I fall into hell�I twist and twirl,

Splintered in two by a beautiful girl.

last entry next entry

01.04.02 9:46 am
gregs poem


last 5
i fail at this. - 12.05.04
scratchy hotel quilts & morning breathe - 10.02.04
boring - 09.24.04
soft copy - 08.18.04
unhealthy - 07.20.04


BUDDIES
sundaygirl
chetifall
pinkjelly
cubiclegirl
eurochild