current entry
older entries
profile
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland
ancoras international - vintage goodies
lipstick/cigarettes

audio:
mood:

alkee1976: why is moc always down?

General Ball: Gibby's an idiot.

General Ball: But as long as he gets laid.

alkee1976: yes he sure is

alkee1976: neck tattoos are ugly

alkee1976: Mmmm..pretzels and fat free dip for breakfast

General Ball: I'm going to start on the Doritos soon.

alkee1976: I have a slight dorito addiction going on.

General Ball: Of course you do.

General Ball: Everyone does.

alkee1976: Is there MSG in them?

General Ball: Pres. Bush is in town today.

General Ball: That and DDT.

alkee1976: Oh?

alkee1976: And PCP.

General Ball: Yeah.

General Ball: Don't forget LSD.

alkee1976: I live rather close to Father Bush's house.

alkee1976: brb

General Ball: Someone could call the FBI.

General Ball: could = should

alkee1976: Or the CIA.

General Ball: Nah, the CIA puts it in there. It's kept on the DL, though.

alkee1976: True. I hear that the last person who mentioned it to the CIA was suddenly MIA.

General Ball: And later became KIA>

alkee1976: You should write a letter to the FDA.

General Ball: I would, but the FAA has grounded all planes in Atlanta, so the letter will probably never arrive.

alkee1976: I wish I could post this on the MOC.

alkee1976: ;-)

General Ball: They wouldn't understand. The DOE has failed us.

alkee1976: I hear Gibby works for the DOT.

General Ball: Really? I thought he worked for a record store selling shitty music? What a bunch of BS.

alkee1976: And he used to be a POW.

General Ball: No, no, no. You heard wrong. His last girlfriend beat him up and he said, "OW!"

General Ball: Then he called the PD.

alkee1976: Ohhh...I see, I see. Not the NYFD?

General Ball: I thought it was FDNY, which makes NFS to me.

alkee1976: Haha, you are correct. I am such an AHOLE

General Ball: You are FUBAR.

alkee1976: You are a PITA.

alkee1976: And not as in "pocket," mind you.

General Ball: That's funny. I'm also a member of PETA and the ACLU.

alkee1976: As am I. And the ASPCA.

General Ball: Lets go have SEX.

alkee1976: Go to HELL.

last entry next entry

01.04.02 10:03 am
w i l l is f u n n y


last 5
i fail at this. - 12.05.04
scratchy hotel quilts & morning breathe - 10.02.04
boring - 09.24.04
soft copy - 08.18.04
unhealthy - 07.20.04


BUDDIES
sundaygirl
chetifall
pinkjelly
cubiclegirl
eurochild