current entry
older entries
profile
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland
ancoras international - vintage goodies
lipstick/cigarettes

audio:
mood:

I want to walk on that pavement,

with these hands in my pockets,

and my collar close to my ears.

I want to see my breath in front of me,

and hear my feet crunching the snow below.

I want to stop by that market on the way home,

and pick up from fresh fruit for breakfast.

I want to come home to you at the end of the day,

with my day's work in my hands,

and know that you feel this way, too.

last entry next entry

02.22.02 10:27 pm
In the City


last 5
i fail at this. - 12.05.04
scratchy hotel quilts & morning breathe - 10.02.04
boring - 09.24.04
soft copy - 08.18.04
unhealthy - 07.20.04


BUDDIES
sundaygirl
chetifall
pinkjelly
cubiclegirl
eurochild