current entry
older entries
profile
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland
ancoras international - vintage goodies
lipstick/cigarettes

audio:
mood:

I have been going through boxes of old memories lately. Flyers and ticket stubs from shows and bracelet remnants from festivals overflow the Rubbermaid container that houses tactile retrospections.

Seeing these brittle leaflets, the excitement of the roadtrips makes my ears tingle. The memories are almost like footprints. Here I will retrace the steps a bit.













Okay, so i do sorta regret going to Woodstock 99.

more later.

last entry next entry

02.22.02 9:29 pm
Dusty Boxes


last 5
i fail at this. - 12.05.04
scratchy hotel quilts & morning breathe - 10.02.04
boring - 09.24.04
soft copy - 08.18.04
unhealthy - 07.20.04


BUDDIES
sundaygirl
chetifall
pinkjelly
cubiclegirl
eurochild