current entry
older entries
profile
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland
ancoras international - vintage goodies
lipstick/cigarettes

audio:
mood:

at least now i know that you don't love me. i feel stupid for thinking that you really did. you not being there for me when i am upset and need a friend, and telling me "you'll be alright" and then driving away, when i ask for you to keep me company when i am obviously upset....that tells me a lot about what's important to you. i wish i knew why you want me to think you love me when we both know that you don't. you really hurt my feelings tonight. this feeling of disappointment is not your fault, i suppose, but it still hurts me because i started to think you were there for me when i needed you. again, i was wrong and i feel stupid now. :|

last entry next entry

03.09.02 9:41 pm
a long time coming.


last 5
i fail at this. - 12.05.04
scratchy hotel quilts & morning breathe - 10.02.04
boring - 09.24.04
soft copy - 08.18.04
unhealthy - 07.20.04


BUDDIES
sundaygirl
chetifall
pinkjelly
cubiclegirl
eurochild