current entry
older entries
profile
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland
ancoras international - vintage goodies
lipstick/cigarettes

audio:
mood:

i need a pedicure. my toes look lonely and silly without polish. i never leave my feet sans polish, it just isn't right. see how bored i am tonight? i actually have time to contemplate my toes. yeah.

i could have gone to david's bridal with tracy, kelly, sue and amanda, but had a huge headache at the time they were going. i could have had ed come by and smoke up with me, but i am feeling sort of antisocial. i spoke to nick about an hour ago, and i think he is going to stop by after work for a beer or 3. he and i will probably just be lazy and watch a movie or something. mehhhhh.

i'm going out tomorrow night, for sure. sue and i are heading to a flower show in portland, then out for drinks. rock. sue is a fun girl. it's nice to spend time with her because she is closer to my age (actually, she is 31, so she is older) than most of my other friends. she and i have a lot in commen. + she is an effing riot. so funny. and so laid back. last time we hung out, we went to the underground and watched the sexy gay men dance. rawr.

time to be one with my pillows for a bit.

xox

last entry next entry

03.14.02 8:23 pm
i see you, baby.....shakin. that ass....


last 5
i fail at this. - 12.05.04
scratchy hotel quilts & morning breathe - 10.02.04
boring - 09.24.04
soft copy - 08.18.04
unhealthy - 07.20.04


BUDDIES
sundaygirl
chetifall
pinkjelly
cubiclegirl
eurochild