current entry
older entries
profile
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland
ancoras international - vintage goodies
lipstick/cigarettes

audio:
mood:

i just got some bad news.

nick told me that gram isn't going to live much longer...if anything, she may live until the weekend.

she is so important to him. and to me. this hurts.

she is arranging her own funeral. tomorrow, i am going to spend the morning with her.

she is the smartest, strongest woman you'll ever meet. i wish i'd been spending more time with her lately.

:(

last entry next entry

03.28.02 9:03 pm
dorothy roy


last 5
i fail at this. - 12.05.04
scratchy hotel quilts & morning breathe - 10.02.04
boring - 09.24.04
soft copy - 08.18.04
unhealthy - 07.20.04


BUDDIES
sundaygirl
chetifall
pinkjelly
cubiclegirl
eurochild