current entry
older entries
profile
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland
ancoras international - vintage goodies
lipstick/cigarettes

audio:
mood:

i have a hard time believing people when they tell me that i make them feel "good." it is difficult for me to believe for a few reasons. i won't get into these reasons right now, for i fear that my entire lunch break would be consumed if i attempted to elaborate.

i think this trust issue is my major problem in relationships. i find myself doubting people's intentions and emotions. of course i cannot blame anyone but myself for this; i am the only one who controls my actions...and i've made some bad decisions in the past.

at one point in time, i made all choices by what my heart told me to do, and now, it's all about what my head suggests. hopefully soon, i will find that happy medium and be able to make sense out of all of these things. in the meantime, i hope i don't ruin...things.


music:nappy roots

last entry next entry

04.16.02 2:02 pm
bang and blame


last 5
i fail at this. - 12.05.04
scratchy hotel quilts & morning breathe - 10.02.04
boring - 09.24.04
soft copy - 08.18.04
unhealthy - 07.20.04


BUDDIES
sundaygirl
chetifall
pinkjelly
cubiclegirl
eurochild