current entry
older entries
profile
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland
ancoras international - vintage goodies
lipstick/cigarettes

audio:
mood:

it's my own fault that i feel so unfulfilled most of the time. it depresses me to think that i have done this to myself. i mean, my friends tell me that i am so "jet-set," but what the fuck does THAT mean? and what does it mean coming from people who are more sheltered than i am? actually, let me correct that: i am far from sheltered, i'm just becoming stagnant.

it's not like i haven't travelled and experienced things, i have. but living in maine for basically 26+ years? that is something i do not take pride in. there is an entire world out there...and this world is meant to be discovered and explored. i need out of here, and in a bad way. this isn't where i belong. it isn't healthy. i feel like i am becoming one of the new england clones.

last entry next entry

04.16.02 1:57 pm
martha's vineyard


last 5
i fail at this. - 12.05.04
scratchy hotel quilts & morning breathe - 10.02.04
boring - 09.24.04
soft copy - 08.18.04
unhealthy - 07.20.04


BUDDIES
sundaygirl
chetifall
pinkjelly
cubiclegirl
eurochild