current entry
older entries
profile
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland
ancoras international - vintage goodies
lipstick/cigarettes

audio:
mood:

it's almost like i don't care anymore. dreams of nuclear moons and hammocks fade from my memory, and are replaced with disgust and disappointment. i never knew anyone could be so weak.

some days i understand all of this. some mornings it makes perfect sense, and my eyes smile despite the pain. i'd hate to admit how naive it is for me to think that you've ever felt even the smallest fraction of love that i'd felt.

when i loved you, it was genuine. you knew this. to this day, you hold on to it, in hopes that you will feel it, too. or are you simply selfish?

i've over-thought all of this.

i've yet to develop that roll of film.

last entry next entry

04.20.02 9:50 am
tamarand reef


last 5
i fail at this. - 12.05.04
scratchy hotel quilts & morning breathe - 10.02.04
boring - 09.24.04
soft copy - 08.18.04
unhealthy - 07.20.04


BUDDIES
sundaygirl
chetifall
pinkjelly
cubiclegirl
eurochild