current entry
older entries
profile
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland
ancoras international - vintage goodies
lipstick/cigarettes

audio:
mood:

thanks anyway, but a friend like you?i could do without.

the skies are hazy gray, never seen it quite this way. watch the sun now, like me it's sinking.

feel the rain and the wind, seeping in. got you under my skin, how did you get in? set my soul free, somebody save me.

i'd run away almost any day, but my feet won't carry me. tears are burning in my eyes, their gonna wash away my smile.

it's not like me to ever doubt that a troubled mind can slowly figure out. it's got me thinking if it's you or it's me.

this world is sinking, somebody save me.

thanks anyway, but baby i don't like your kind. it seems the more i run from you, the more i fall behind.

the way your lips move; the words flow in a code of smoke. which ever way the wind blows, your sure to go (i love sinking.)

feel the rain and the wind sinking in. i got you under my skin, how did you get in?

set my soul free. somebody save me.

last entry next entry

04.20.02 9:59 am
save me


last 5
i fail at this. - 12.05.04
scratchy hotel quilts & morning breathe - 10.02.04
boring - 09.24.04
soft copy - 08.18.04
unhealthy - 07.20.04


BUDDIES
sundaygirl
chetifall
pinkjelly
cubiclegirl
eurochild