current entry
older entries
profile
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland
ancoras international - vintage goodies
lipstick/cigarettes

audio:
mood:

it's disturbing to think about how long i have denied myself certain truths. last night, i admitted something to myself. i said it outloud. i admitted it to myself and to three friends: chester, heather, and brian. thank you so much for listening and giving me such loving advice.

i've been lying to myself for so long. i've been pretending, making excuses for, and hiding the signs like an expert.

music: sweet baby,the gossip

last entry next entry

05.21.02 2:20 pm
i'm the houdini of eating disorders.


last 5
i fail at this. - 12.05.04
scratchy hotel quilts & morning breathe - 10.02.04
boring - 09.24.04
soft copy - 08.18.04
unhealthy - 07.20.04


BUDDIES
sundaygirl
chetifall
pinkjelly
cubiclegirl
eurochild