current entry
older entries
profile
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland
ancoras international - vintage goodies
lipstick/cigarettes

audio: sleater-kinney
mood: angry. tired.

i am terribly grumpy right now. i have no real reason to be, but i am anyhow.

i feel like telling people to go to hell...certain people who attempt to play games with my mind. i'm not sure why this angers me the way it does. i suppose it is because i care for these people and it hurts to think that they would disregard me like they do.

fuck off, i say. don't waste my time or energy anymore. i have much better things to do and much more genuine, considerate people to spend my time with.

it's sad how i've wasted so much of my free time and emotion on our friendship when i am getting nothing in return, while people who really do care about me [and are man enough to show it] take any chance they can to spend time with me. i must be really stupid to pass up these opportunities to spend my nights with people who really give a shit.

end rant.

last entry next entry

07.12.02 1:38 pm
you should be in movies. and die at the end.


last 5
i fail at this. - 12.05.04
scratchy hotel quilts & morning breathe - 10.02.04
boring - 09.24.04
soft copy - 08.18.04
unhealthy - 07.20.04


BUDDIES
sundaygirl
chetifall
pinkjelly
cubiclegirl
eurochild