current entry
older entries
profile
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland
ancoras international - vintage goodies
lipstick/cigarettes

audio:
mood:

I got a raise and a promotion at work. I am now the manager of the animal hospital.

While swimming around in the many new responsibilities I've had handed to me, I came across an interesting fact.

Fact: the new girl, the miniature slut, has been getting paid more than anyone else at the hospital, despite the fact that she has no experience in the field. hello lack of loyalty to the long term employees.

i work in a corrupt, terrible environment.

last entry next entry

02.16.03 11:35 am
mini she


last 5
i fail at this. - 12.05.04
scratchy hotel quilts & morning breathe - 10.02.04
boring - 09.24.04
soft copy - 08.18.04
unhealthy - 07.20.04


BUDDIES
sundaygirl
chetifall
pinkjelly
cubiclegirl
eurochild