current entry
older entries
profile
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland
ancoras international - vintage goodies
lipstick/cigarettes

audio:
mood:

on my stomach, i laid across our new king-size bed today, with a blank notebook made of recycled paper. it's the type of journaling book that has the slots for the date all mapped out; it's the kind of diary i have wanted for a long time. it reminds me of the journal "Bridget" keeps in "Bridget Jones' Diary."

i scoured my office just before flopping onto the bed, looking for a blue ballpoint bic pen. you know, the kind with the clear barrel and the blue cap. very generic. it's my preference, as my handwriting is much more legible when i scribble with one of those. but, today's script wasn't the best...all the blood tends to rush to my head when i lay on my stomach for too long.

last entry next entry

06.09.03 11:58 pm
watermelon lip gloss


last 5
i fail at this. - 12.05.04
scratchy hotel quilts & morning breathe - 10.02.04
boring - 09.24.04
soft copy - 08.18.04
unhealthy - 07.20.04


BUDDIES
sundaygirl
chetifall
pinkjelly
cubiclegirl
eurochild