current entry
older entries
profile
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland
ancoras international - vintage goodies
lipstick/cigarettes

audio: none, can't get the speakers on my laptop to work.
mood: utterly shitty

usually i feel inspired in some way on the drive home from the movie theatre. you know, voilent movies inspire agression, humorous movies inspire silliness, dramas inspire emotions. you get my drift.

tonight i left the theater with wet eyes and stiff fingers. i couldn't even bare look at him; i wanted to skip down the sidewalk alone.

let's forget about this.

in other news, i'm scared. yes, that's me ... scared of first dates, scared of the prospect of falling for someone else. scared of having to start over again. scared of being embarrassed, but more importantly, refused. blinders, baby... not too flattering.

last entry next entry

03.28.04 7:38 pm
esotsm


last 5
i fail at this. - 12.05.04
scratchy hotel quilts & morning breathe - 10.02.04
boring - 09.24.04
soft copy - 08.18.04
unhealthy - 07.20.04


BUDDIES
sundaygirl
chetifall
pinkjelly
cubiclegirl
eurochild