current entry
older entries
profile
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland
ancoras international - vintage goodies
lipstick/cigarettes

audio: food tv
mood: sleepy

today is sunday and i'm being lazy. it's 10 am and i'm still in my pajamas.

yesterday was liz's birthday and we're all celebrating tonight with her family and ours. i plan to make her a pie today, so i should get of my ass and get moving. i also have other things to do today:

-return roman shade to pier 1

-go to home depot for ceiling light plate & eye hooks for grass blinds

-laundry

-photograph some vintage

-go to supermarket for pie things

-make pie

-birthday party

last entry next entry

04.04.04 9:56 am
another sunday


last 5
i fail at this. - 12.05.04
scratchy hotel quilts & morning breathe - 10.02.04
boring - 09.24.04
soft copy - 08.18.04
unhealthy - 07.20.04


BUDDIES
sundaygirl
chetifall
pinkjelly
cubiclegirl
eurochild