current entry
older entries
profile
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland
ancoras international - vintage goodies
lipstick/cigarettes

audio: washing machine washing. drying machine drying.
mood: bloated & bleeding

i can't type on that fucking laptop. the mousepad thingie gets in the way and i end up skipping around on the screen, typing in the middle of random words.

so i'm sitting in my office in my pajamas with bare feet on the cold floor. the dog naps on my lap, while the dryer spins nick's blanket. the washing machine is removing the days from his grey corduroys. his new days will be filled with the smells of mine. sweet, right?

we saw a movie today. then we did some electrical work, hanging new lights in my new home. he was proud of the excellent job he did.

tonight i played games online. addiction much? yahoo gin will be the death of me.

need to wake early tomorrow for 6 am yoga and yogurt.

new week, new month, new spring.

last entry next entry

04.04.04 11:53 pm
new


last 5
i fail at this. - 12.05.04
scratchy hotel quilts & morning breathe - 10.02.04
boring - 09.24.04
soft copy - 08.18.04
unhealthy - 07.20.04


BUDDIES
sundaygirl
chetifall
pinkjelly
cubiclegirl
eurochild