current entry
older entries
profile
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland
ancoras international - vintage goodies
lipstick/cigarettes

audio:
mood:

i dont know whether or not i should be trying to get over you, or attempting to learn to trust you again.

the lies you tell me are much worse than the reality you are hiding.

when you like to me, you hurt me deep inside... you make me feel like i'm undeserving of respect and make me feel like i am a terrible person.

if you are trying to get me to hate you, it is working. some days i feel like you deserve all of the pain and confusion you feel.

you are like a robot, showing no emotion or respect for anyone in your life.

you are selfish, cold, distant, and dishonest. do you like to live this way? i think you might.

i cant help but love you still, despite the fact that i dont trust or respect you these days.

you are disgusting.

last entry next entry

05.16.04 8:55 am
yes


last 5
i fail at this. - 12.05.04
scratchy hotel quilts & morning breathe - 10.02.04
boring - 09.24.04
soft copy - 08.18.04
unhealthy - 07.20.04


BUDDIES
sundaygirl
chetifall
pinkjelly
cubiclegirl
eurochild