current entry
older entries
profile
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland
ancoras international - vintage goodies
lipstick/cigarettes

audio:
mood:

so my boss is a freak...

first he tells me that they don't have enough hours for me to work full-time. then, when i find a second job to supplement the money im no longer making there, he tells my enw boss (who called him for a reference) that she can't have met for too long because he is going to employ me full time come march." so now she will probably not hire me, considering she wants someone who is going to stick with the position for more than 3 months. grr...how selfish of him to do that to me. i tell ya, i get taken for granted completely at this hospital. why do i put up with that?

last entry next entry

2001-01-27 19:04:49
working for peanuts


last 5
i fail at this. - 12.05.04
scratchy hotel quilts & morning breathe - 10.02.04
boring - 09.24.04
soft copy - 08.18.04
unhealthy - 07.20.04


BUDDIES
sundaygirl
chetifall
pinkjelly
cubiclegirl
eurochild