current entry
older entries
profile
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland
ancoras international - vintage goodies
lipstick/cigarettes

audio:
mood:

Dammit by Blink 182

It's alright / to tell me / what you think / about me

I won't try / to argue / or hold it / against you

I know that / you're leaving / you must have / your reasons

The season / is calling / and your pictures / are falling down

The steps that / I retrace / a sad look / on your face

The timing / and structure / did you hear / he fucked her?

A day late / a buck short / I'm writing / the report

I'm losing / and failing / when I move / I'm flailing now

And it's happened once again

I'll turn to a friend

Someone that understands

Sees through the master plan

But everybody's gone

And I've been here for too long

To face this on my own

Well I guess this is growing up

Well I guess this is growing up

And maybe / I'll see you / at a movie / sneak preview

Youu'll show up / and walk by / on the arm / of that guy

And I'll smile / and you'll wave / we'll pretend / it's okay

The charade / it won't last / when he's gone / I won't come back

And it's happened once again

I'll turn to a friend

Someone that understands

And sees through the master plan

But everybody's gone

And you've been here for too long

To face this on your own

Well I guess this is growing up

last entry next entry

2001-02-26 23:52:16
i met blink 182 in may


last 5
i fail at this. - 12.05.04
scratchy hotel quilts & morning breathe - 10.02.04
boring - 09.24.04
soft copy - 08.18.04
unhealthy - 07.20.04


BUDDIES
sundaygirl
chetifall
pinkjelly
cubiclegirl
eurochild