current entry
older entries
profile
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland
ancoras international - vintage goodies
lipstick/cigarettes

audio:
mood:

i smoked a chunk of commercial weed in an old wooden pipe about an hour ago. now my eyes are dry and i have the munchies, great.

i've been thinking a lot about my moving away, and it sounds better everyday. the men i have interest in (N* and M*) are both miserable and immature. i need a new scene.

i'm looking hot today, this outfit makes me look svelt. i just want to dance for someone and seduce them. i'm just afraid to admit to myself who that someone is.

time to give in to the munchies. an orange and some tomato juice...i'm just asking for canker sores. (what a fucking gross word that is.)

last entry next entry

2001-02-27 00:24:14
canker


last 5
i fail at this. - 12.05.04
scratchy hotel quilts & morning breathe - 10.02.04
boring - 09.24.04
soft copy - 08.18.04
unhealthy - 07.20.04


BUDDIES
sundaygirl
chetifall
pinkjelly
cubiclegirl
eurochild