current entry
older entries
profile
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland
ancoras international - vintage goodies
lipstick/cigarettes

audio:
mood:

you not loving me anymore makes me feel unfeminine. you not loving me makes me feel useless, unlovable, and unneeded. the fact that i am loving, supportive, understanding, sensative, straight-forward, affectionate, sexual, intellegent, caring, loyal, faithful, honest, cuddley, cute, and real doesn't appeal to you. you used to love me, i was your world. then you got to know me and you lost your love for me?

or is it you? people change...did you use me? did you just want me to give you a boost in life, help you feel better about yourself, and then ditch me and immediately replace me with some 17-year-old coworker?

i feel decieved, used, abused, and alone. and you not loving me anymore makes me feel like no one will ever really love me forever.

last entry next entry

2001-03-03 23:02:56
the usual whining


last 5
i fail at this. - 12.05.04
scratchy hotel quilts & morning breathe - 10.02.04
boring - 09.24.04
soft copy - 08.18.04
unhealthy - 07.20.04


BUDDIES
sundaygirl
chetifall
pinkjelly
cubiclegirl
eurochild