current entry
older entries
profile
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland
ancoras international - vintage goodies
lipstick/cigarettes

audio:
mood:

i just don't like who i am anymore. i am very unhappy and confused about almost every aspect of my life. nothing is straightforward, nothing makes sense to me. i hate to sound so whiney and emo, but it's what's coming naturally right now. i feel that i won't be happy until things are squared away with nick, and until i am physically in tiptop shape. i feel like a teary blob, i feel like i am special to no one, and i feel like the only way to stop this constant pain and worry is to take too many pills and never wake again. each day proves to be painful in a different way, and each step i take to improve myself seems to backfire with a bit more and new pain.

last entry next entry

2001-08-15 1:49 p.m.
stomp stomp


last 5
i fail at this. - 12.05.04
scratchy hotel quilts & morning breathe - 10.02.04
boring - 09.24.04
soft copy - 08.18.04
unhealthy - 07.20.04


BUDDIES
sundaygirl
chetifall
pinkjelly
cubiclegirl
eurochild