current entry
older entries
profile
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland
ancoras international - vintage goodies
lipstick/cigarettes

audio:
mood:

i was just reading some older entries. i am a fucking loser, dude. why do i constantly talk about boys and sex and love? what the bloody fuck? i hate that shit sometimes....like i let emotions define me. fuck fuck fucketty fuck. no fucking wonder i am so pathetic, i am a retarded romantic idiot sometimes. SWEET JESUS STRIKE ME DOWN IF I EVER USE THE WORD "LOVE" AGAIN. err wait, i don't believe in that crap. well...err....yeah.

la la la la la la my job is driving me batty. speaking of bats, i no longer fear them fluttering about in my hair. i was told that they really don't so that dive-bombing shit. yay. good to know. there is a bat in my attic and i always wear a hat when i go up there. HAHAHAHA. i guess i can stop that now.

my fingers are covered in a thin layer of newspaper ink. it makes me very itchy. and the only soap we have here in the office bathroom right now is dial, which will make me even more itchy, considering that i am deathly allergic to it and will break out in hives. fawk. i hate hives. whenever my guinea pig would climb on me, my neck and arms would break out in big red hives and i would get dry eyes. poor Pigger, he now lives with annoying selytia and her 3 silly kitties.

speaking of selytia, i need to stop by the animal clinic and say hi to the girls. i haven't seen them all in a while, and i miss tracey, kelly, vicky,a nd lisa. WAHH i wish i still worked at the animal clinic, for fucks sake. why did i have to go and fuck that shit up? and why was the place so gossipy? and WHY was my boss so STINGY? (<----is that how spell that?)

who the fuck am i talking to when i ask questions like the one above? am i hoping that someone will email me the correct spelling of these words or something? maybe i am. I LIKE EMAIL. i like lots of things. here's a little list:

the book i'm reading, vanilla chai, mango body butter, paying bills on time, quiet stares, the sundays, paul's lips, black and white photography, fax machines, Office Space, bjork, King Cobra 40's, organized desks, headsets, blue pens, sweet lips, mosquito bites, pedicures, boys named paul roderick, crushes, my kitties, sleeping all day on a rainy sunday, crumpets, clean feet, unchipped teeth, plastic catwoman figurines, annoying screensavers, ripping up parking tickets and throwing them in the street, this girl across the street from me with the betty page hair-do, dancing in my living room, and lastly, spooning. RAWR.

i think that i make myself sound superslutty when i talk about sexuality and such. pfffft.

last entry next entry

2001-08-31 3:25 p.m.
i heart kisses


last 5
i fail at this. - 12.05.04
scratchy hotel quilts & morning breathe - 10.02.04
boring - 09.24.04
soft copy - 08.18.04
unhealthy - 07.20.04


BUDDIES
sundaygirl
chetifall
pinkjelly
cubiclegirl
eurochild