current entry
older entries
profile
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland
ancoras international - vintage goodies
lipstick/cigarettes

audio: none
mood: none

i had a small party at my parents house yesterday evening. just me and my best guy friends drinking beer & grilling burgers as big as your face.

we polished off 30 bottles of heineken & 30 cans of miller lite. after that, we made our way to the beach to watch the end of the fireworks.

it was a good time, minus the grumpy attitude some people developed towards the end of the festivities. i think the combination of the overwhelming heat and large quantities of beer consumed led to sleepiness.

anyway, see photos below:

our only patriotic flair.



justin is a tough guy, apparently.



jeff & nicholas



jeff. damn hippie. ;)



half of my head?



82 degree water



amy & nick's brother, bill.



senor bill



nick, bill, jeff, amy, eric.



mister nicholas alwyas has this expression on his face in photos.



jeff & eric



keisha, my sweetie doggie.

last entry next entry

07.05.02 11:45 am
july 4th


last 5
i fail at this. - 12.05.04
scratchy hotel quilts & morning breathe - 10.02.04
boring - 09.24.04
soft copy - 08.18.04
unhealthy - 07.20.04


BUDDIES
sundaygirl
chetifall
pinkjelly
cubiclegirl
eurochild