current entry
older entries
profile
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland
ancoras international - vintage goodies
lipstick/cigarettes

audio: none.
mood: naked.

it's friday again and i didn't make it to the beach. i have to work at 2 pm, and am busy with other things. it's too bad because i was looking forward to spending time with tina +/- mindy. there's always tomorrow, i suppose.

i woke up thinking about work & dead flowers. it's like i worry while i sleep. i don't worry during my waking hours anymore. thanks for effexor xr.

actually, i have begun to taper off the medication. i don't feel i need it anymore. it did it's job in the past 18 months...it allowed me to think clearly, an din turn, that allowed me to change the way i deal with things. i'm pleased.

+++++++++++++

i am too clean right now. my skin feels raw from showering too long this morning. it's an interesting feeling. maybe i should just participating in a few hours of sweaty sex.

and on another note: i think he may be seeing someone else. whatever makes him happy, really.

last entry next entry

07.26.02 12:23 pm
lever2000


last 5
i fail at this. - 12.05.04
scratchy hotel quilts & morning breathe - 10.02.04
boring - 09.24.04
soft copy - 08.18.04
unhealthy - 07.20.04


BUDDIES
sundaygirl
chetifall
pinkjelly
cubiclegirl
eurochild