current entry
older entries
profile
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland
ancoras international - vintage goodies
lipstick/cigarettes

audio: a fan + a purring kitten.
mood: hot, slightly stressed, missing a certain someone.

the last time i used the search option to see who linked to me, there were about 6 people. this time, i see 78 linkers. hot damn! so, i read down thru the names, read a few fabulous entries from a few of the linkers, and read the comments some of the linkers had about me...

...i am touched, honestly! so many people enjoy my entries..i really had no idea. thank you, thank you! it is good to know that so many people can relate with me. it really means a lot to know this.

mostly. i appreciate the comments on the genuine nature of my entries. i really do take pride in my honestly, although it does get me into trouble sometimes.

thanks again for reading my words. xox

last entry next entry

08.05.02 5:29 pm
linkers


last 5
i fail at this. - 12.05.04
scratchy hotel quilts & morning breathe - 10.02.04
boring - 09.24.04
soft copy - 08.18.04
unhealthy - 07.20.04


BUDDIES
sundaygirl
chetifall
pinkjelly
cubiclegirl
eurochild