current entry
older entries
profile
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland
ancoras international - vintage goodies
lipstick/cigarettes

audio: none
mood: gassy!

i don't have much to say. i don't have anything special or interesting to say. i'm doped up on muscle relaxers because my uterus is slamdancing within my torso. and i have so much gas in my tummy that i could propel myself from this couch if i tried. lucky me.

linus is laying to my left, rosa is laying to my right. both are curled up and sleeping. how cute.

i feel ike a jerk because i didn't get liz anything for her birthday besides a card. i told her i'd bring her to lunch one afternoon this week. that's acceptable, isn't it?

jeepers, i have to toot.

so i'm thinking of erick on a daily basis these days. then i feel guilty about it and turn my thoughts to nick. what the hell is going on my brain? i wish i knew what to do... i have no idea which road to take with this one. that whole "follow your heart" doesn't help when your heart is confused.

more later. sorry to bore you.

last entry next entry

04.05.04 9:17 pm
ute


last 5
i fail at this. - 12.05.04
scratchy hotel quilts & morning breathe - 10.02.04
boring - 09.24.04
soft copy - 08.18.04
unhealthy - 07.20.04


BUDDIES
sundaygirl
chetifall
pinkjelly
cubiclegirl
eurochild